Contact Us - Hoerr's Berean Bookstore

print logo

Contact Us

Hoerr's Berean Bookstore

Peoria Location

801 W. Lake St.
Peoria, IL 61614

Phone: 309-685-5995
Fax: 309-685-9589
Email: peoria@hoerrs.com
www.facebook.com/hoerrsberean

General Manager: Angie
Email: Angie@hoerrs.com

Administrative Assistant to GM: Bethany
Email: Bethany@hoerrs.com

Assistant Manager: Elizabeth
Email: Elizabeth@hoerrs.com

Bookkeeping Manager: Heidi
Email: Heidi@hoerrs.com

Warehouse Manager: Matt
Email: Matt@hoerrs.com

Store Hours: 10 am - 7 pm Monday thru Saturday